MENUZOEKEN
Bekijk onze foto's

Het Team

 
meester Sterk
directeur 

r.sterk@kerstenschool.nl
 
juf Van den Berge
groep 1

j.vandenberge@kerstenschool.nl
 
juf Marteijn
groep 1

t.marteijn@kerstenschool.nl
 
juf Peene
groep 2

l.peene@kerstenschool.nl
 
juf De Witte
groep 2

g.dewitte@kerstenschool.nl
 
juf Pekaar
groep 3

e.pekaar@kerstenschool.nl
 
juf Smit
groep 3

h.smit@kerstenschool.nl

 
juf De Koster
groep 4-5

l.dekoster@kerstenschool.nl
 
juf Jacobse
groep 4-5

m.jacobse@kerstenschool.nl
 
juf Hogchem

groep 5-6

m.hogchem@kerstenschool.nl
 
juf Van der Werf

groep 5-6

t.vanderwerf@kerstenschool.nl
 
meester Ruissen
groep 7

c.ruissen@kerstenschool.nl
 
juf De Visser

groep 8

a.devisser@kerstenschool.nl
 
meester Nieuwenhuijse

groep 8

h.nieuwenhuijse@kerstenschool.nl
 
juf Nieuwenhuyse
OA

k.nieuwenhuyse@kerstenschool.nl
 
juf De Winter
OA

b.dewinter@kerstenschool.nl


juf Meeuwse
invalleerkracht

m.meeuwse@kerstenschool.nl
 
juf Slabbekoorn
IB'er

a.slabbekoorn@kerstenschool.nl
 
Anneke Delzenne
secretaresse

a.delzenne@kerstenschool.nl
 
Cleeuwendamme 1
4454 BX Borssele

T 0113-351370
E info@kerstenschool.nl